Multi/any band end-fed info added

On my home QTH is use a 80/40 multiband end-fed antenna and I get GREAT reports. This end-fed antenna is very popular in the Netherlands because its commercially marketed by PA3EKE. Many international stations are interested in this antenna so I put some English info on my pages. Check menu “Antennes” and then check the multi / any band endfed page. If you’re not interested in building the antenna yourself, I highly recommend the PA3EKE version; they are very well built, fairly priced and use top quality parts and materials. If you want to build one yourself, there’s plenty of info on this page. Building the highly efficient end-fed is easy and fun! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to drop me a line or reply to the page.

Geef een reactie

